Phillip Island 2023. South Aust Drivers Rule

Congratulations to our SA Drivers in taking the first 3 Outright Places in the Under 2 Litre Competition at the Phillip Island Historics.

Josh Axford 1st Outright Escort

Jason Armstron 2nd Outright Mini

Justin Elvin 3rd Outright Mini

In addition Josh won Driver of the Meeting for the Under 2 Litre Category and Justin Elvin lowered the Mini Lap Record to a 1:53.9324.

Congratulations guys well done

Share this post