Latest News

Driver of The Year 2019

Congratulations to Adam Smith in his first full year of Historic Touring Cars taking out the 2019 title in... read more

2020 Race Calender is updated

To start planning next year have a look at our Calender page and get you Race Calender set for... read more

Club Meeting Nov 2019

What a great turnout and a very interesting car on stage. 29 members and 3 guests made for a great... read more

The Nissan Navara Bend Supersprint 2019

Well for those of you who dont get Facebook then what an Event we had. Thanks To Nissan Navara and... read more

The Bend International Circuit Lap Records updated from our 2019 August Supersprint meeting

Go to Results-Lap Records and scroll down past Mallala to view read more

Group NB Mustang for Sale

read more

ULX 110 Oils Proud Sponsor of The Bend Supersprint Why Use ULX110? ULX110 is the finest petroleum performance based engine oil available on the market today. What makes the performance... read more

The Bend Supersprint Proudly supported by Nissan Navara and ULX110 Oils

Entries are open at the Reduced rate of $1050.00 for the event and available to enter online through CAMS... read more