2024 Anzac Historics at Mallala Proudly supported by THR Developments

Congratulations to the following trophy recipients.

SA Touring car Cup winner (for the 4th time)

Andrew Williams

Class Over 3500cc

1st Darren Collins Mustang Vic

2nd Tony Hubbard Camaro Vic

3rd Adam Smith Falcon SA

Class 1601 to 3500cc

1st Andrew Williams Torana Vic

2nd Peter McNiven Mazda Rx2 Vic

3rd Josh Axford Escort BDA SA

Class Up to 1600cc

1st Ian Pringle Mini SA

2nd David Cheney Mini SA

3rd Richard Harris Mini SA

In addition to above congratulations to Andrew Williams, Darren Hossack and Josh Axford for the new Class LAP RECORDS at Mallala

NcC 3001-3500cc

Old Record 17/11/2012 Andrew Williams 1.19.38

New Record  27/04/2024 Andrew Williams 1.18.26

NcD 2001-3000

Old Record 23/04/2023 Darren Hossack 1.19.50

New Record 27/04/2024 Darren Hossack 1.18.83

NcE 1501-2000

Old Record 23/04/2022 Josh Axford 1.20.86

New Record 28/04/2024 Josh Axford 1.20.42

Share this post