AGM Cancelled on 7th Feb and New Comittee for 2022

Due to Covid restrictions at The Sporting Car Club our AGM scheduled for 7th Feb will be cancelled.

Voting slips were sent out and with only one new nomination the committee voted in the following:

President : Paul Atkins

Treasurer : Hamish Rhodes

Secretary : Rob Smith

AHTCA Rep : Mark Blyfield

Committee : Evan Gobell, : Graham Jarrett, : Roger Oliver, : Josh Axford, :Stuart Barnes

Share this post