General Club Meeting Feb 2021 AGM

Well our 23rd year starts and with 22 members along a cool Mustang on stage and a great night was had.

The committee was voted in with Stuart Barnes retaining President and two new committee members joining to add some fresh ideas. Welcome to Hamish Rhodes and Evan Gobell. They join Roger Oliver, Graham Jarrett, Rob Smith, Mark Blyfield, Graham Stewart, Josh Axford and Paul Atkins.

Kym Burton recieves his 3rd place Driver of the year for 2020.

Thanks to Graham Stewart for his story and tarmac rally car on stage. Appreciated and interesting

Share this post