2018 New Committee

Well the 2018 elections have been and gone and guess what your new committee is (Drum Role)


The same as last year (we must be doing a great job)


President Stuart Barnes

Secretary Rob Smith

Treasurer Paul Atkins

Webmaster Darren Holiday


Roger Oliver

Graham Jarrett

Graham Stuart

If you have any questions about what we are doing  please email us at darren@historictouringcars.com.au

Share this post