2017 Committee


Well another exciting AGM has been run and your new Committee for 2017 is

President Stuart Barnes

Secretary Rob Smith

Treasurer/Membership Paul Atkins

WebMaster Darren Holiday

Committee Graham Jarrett-Roger Oliver-Rory ONeil-Graham Stewart

Many thanks To Rory ONeil for his role in steering the club over the last few years.

Share this post