HTCASA 2017 Racing and Meeting Schedule

Well with 2016 drawing to a close we thought it approprate to list our plans and  proposed schedule for 2017 so you guys can start planning.

Firstly we have decided as a committee to change our Driver of the Year point score.

For 2017 full points will be allocated to the following SA Race Meetings

  • State Rnd 1 Mallala 18th Feb
  • Anzac Historics Mallala 22nd 23rd April THR Cup (to be confirmed)
  • State Rnd 2 Mallala 10th 11th June
  • State Rnd 3 Mallala 19th 20th August
  • State Hillclimb Championship Collingrove 9th 10th Sept
  • State Rnd 4 Mallala 4th 5th November

For 2017  60% of points will be allocated to the following Interstate National Race Meetings

  • Phillip Island Historics March
  • Bathurst Easter April
  • Winton Historic May
  • Morgan Park August
  • Barbegello  Historics TBA
  • Muscle Car Masters October
  • Baskerville Historics October
  • Sandown Historics November

First Club meeting for the year February 13th AGM at the SCC 7.30pm all welcome to vote in our new committee for 2017 


Share this post