Driver of the Year (DOTY) awards presented at the Xmas party

Winning his DOTY award was Graham Jarrett, he finally did it and is a most deserving winner.

Second was Trevor Jew, its great to see Trev back on the track again.

Third was Rory O’Neill, great job el presidente!


DOTY Results

1st Graham Jarrett

2nd Trevor Jew

3rd Rory O’Neill


The highest Nb scoring competitor was awarded the “Serge Deluca Cup”, the very fitting winner was Serge’s son Bradley Deluca.

The Presidents award for the “Club Person of the Year” was Rob Smith. Smithy does an amazing job as secretary of our club and was also a driving force behind the success of our club at the AMF.

This year the “Ray Rowlands Award” for determination resilience in competition was awarded to Mark Blyfield.

Thanks to all who attended this years xmas party, it was a great event.

Also a big thanks to Nigel Farrington who does an amazing job creating our awards






Share this post