2014/15 Norm Beechy Cup Winner

The winner of the 2014/15 Norm Beechy Cup is Stuart Barnes, congratulations.

A number of years ago Norm kindly donated one of his trophies from back in the day to the Historic Racing Register of the Sporting Car Club. http://www.sportingcarclub.com.au/#!historic-racing-register/cesd

The HRR awards this trophy to the highest scoring driver for local and interstate events for SCCSA financial year.

Well done Stuart!!


Share this post