Driver of the Year 2023 Winners

Congratulations to our Drivers of the year for 2023.

1st Place for the 1st time Mark Blyfield in his Torana on 1009 Points.

2nd Place Adam Smith in his Fast Falcon GT on 991 Points.

3rd Place Josh Axford in his Flying Escort on 844 Points.

Serge De Luca Cup winner for Top Nb car

Justin Elvin in his super quick Mini on 758 Points.

Share this post