The Bend Classic 2023

After a great weekend at The Bend Classic a big thanks to our Sponsor for the weekend being THR Developments for all your Horspower and Classic Car Restoration needs.

Congratulations also to our Trophy winners.

Over 3500cc Class

1st Craig Allan Mustang Queensland.

2nd Paul Stubber Camaro Western Australia.
3rd Adam Smith Falcon South Australia.

1601 to 3500cc Class

1st David Streat Torana Queensland.

2nd Mark Blyfield Torana South Australia.

3rd Robert Smith Torana South Australia.

Up to 1600cc Class.

1st Richard Hill Mini Victoria.

2nd Mark Lenstra Escort New South Wales.

3rd Francis Meir Mini New South Wales.

Share this post