Driver of the Year 2022

Well the races have been run and the Driver of the Year 2022 is Ian Pringle in his Mini. The Gallery of our presentations day at Birdwood will be going up soon.

Second was Richard (Harry) Harris in his Mini

Third was Paul Atkins in his Cortina

Presidents Choice was Josh Axford

Serge DeLuca Cup for Top Nb car was Ian Pringle in his Mini

Share this post