Congratulations to our 2020 Drivers of the Year

Driver of the year Josh Axford in his giant killing Escort

2nd Driver of the Year Evan Gobell in his EH

3rd Driver of the Year Kym Burton in the XY Falcon

Serge De Luca Cup winner for NB cars Evan Gobell.

We managed to get 2 race meetings a club meeting a cruise day and our Driver of the year awards in and all have been updated on our galleries page so have a look to see what we got up to in 2020.

Share this post