Driver of The Year 2019

Congratulations to Adam Smith in his first full year of Historic Touring Cars taking out the 2019 title in his XW Falcon GT
2nd Place Brett Munns in his XU1 Torana
3rd Place Kym Burton in his XY Falcon GT
Club Person of The Year Rob Smith for his fantastic efforts in managing The Bend Race meeting.
Serge DeLuca Cup winner for Top NB Car Evan Gobell in his EH Holden in his first full year of racing.
Ray Rowlands award for Most Improved and Persistant won by Kym Burton

Share this post