Annual General Meeting

At our first meeting for 2019 our new committee was appointed and we had a members friends Hot Rod on stage. Ray Patchetts 1932 Ford Roadster was absolutely immaculate and something different for members to look at.

Committee 2019

President – Stuart Barnes

Secretary – Rob Smith

Treasurer – Paul Atkins

Webmaster – Darren Holiday

Social – Graham Stewart and Graham Jarrett

Committee – Roger Oliver, Tom Butler, Josh Axford, Mark Blyfield

Share this post